Directory


USD #471 Contact Information

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
K.B. Criss                        Superintendent of School/K-12 Principal                                     kbcriss@usd471.org
Donna Fatout                 District Athletic & Activities Director/Clerk of the Board               dfatout@usd471.org
Debbie Voss                   K-12 Counselor                                                                           dvoss@usd471.org
Bonnie Drake                  K-12 Administrative Assistant                                                     bdrake@usd471.org

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL CERTIFIED STAFF 
Trina Kuntz                    Kindergarten/Director of Title Services                                        tkuntz@usd471.org
Tina Gage                      First Grade Instructor                                                                   tgage@usd471.org
Amanda Mugler             Second Grade Instructor                                                               amugler@usd471.org
Benjamin Butterfield      Third Grade Instructor                                                                  bbutterfield@usd471.org      
Darcie Randall               Fourth Grade Instructor                                                                drandall@usd471.org
Erin Nichols                   Fifth Grade Instructor                                                                   enichols@usd471.org
Jenna Haver                   Sixth Grade Instructor                                                                   jhaver@usd471.org
Erika Kendall                 PALS/Special Education Instructor                                                 ekendall@usd471.org

MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL CERTIFIED STAFF
Gina Anderson              Language Arts                                                                               ganderson@usd471.org
KC Colvin                      Language Arts/Media Center                                                         kccolvin@usd471.org
Jim Fanning                   Math                                                                                             jfanning@usd471.org
Nancy Fanning              Math                                                                                              nfanning@usd471.org
Marlene Helsel              FACS                                                                                              mhelsel@usd471.org
Steve Joyce                   Social Science                                                                                 sjoyce@usd471.org
Whitney Killman           K-12 Physical Education                                                                 wkillman@usd471.org
Monica Wise                 K-12 Vocal/Instrumental                                                                mwise@usd471.org
Brian Kuntz                   Industrial Arts                                                                                bkuntz@usd471.org
Joannie Reimer             Business                                                                                        jreimer@usd471.org
Aaron Wise                   Science                                                                                          awise@ud471.org
George Reimer             Special Education Instructor                                                           greimer@usd471.org
Raline Crampton           Special Services                                                                             rcrampton@usd471.org

SUPPORT STAFF
Richard Artherton          Maintenance/Custodial                                                                 rartherton@usd471.org
Garret Erickson              Maintenance/Custodial/Transportation                                        gerickson@usd471.org
Tracey Crow                  Paraprofessional                                                                           tcrow@usd471.org
Ryan Ware                     SRO                                                                                              rware@usd471.org
Wanda Jackson              Food Service Director                                                                    wjackson@usd471.org
Linda Askins                  Food Service                                                                                 laskins@usd471.org
Marla Martin                  Paraprofessional                                                                           mmartin@usd471.org
Sara Turner                    Paraprofessional/Publications                                                      sturner@usd471.org
Cindy Dyke                    Paraprofessional                                                                           cdyke@usd471.org
Rachel Lampson            Paraprofessional                                                                           rlampson@usd471.org
Angela Heims                Paraprofessional                                                                           aheims@usd471.org
Melissa Strausberg        Paraprofessional                                                                           mstrausberg@usd471.org
Larissa Helms                Paraprofessional                                                                           lhelms@usd471.org
Jennifer Henderson        Paraprofessional                                                                           jhenderson@usd471.org
Kerri Koeppen                Paraprofessional                                                                          kkoeppen@usd471.org



 
     
Comments